Last updated: February 13, 2026
We may consider refunds on a case-by-case basis for:
To request a refund, please contact us.
After downgrading or cancelling, your cloud-stored images are retained for a 30-day grace period. You can download them during this time. After the grace period, data is automatically deleted.
This policy is part of our Terms of Service.